Friday, May 30, 2014
Day 150 - Pride & Joy
Pride & Joy - Sylvia Park
Firstly, these guys are awesome. The 2 guys manning the store were just brilliant. They spotted me trying to take sneaky photos of the shop (mainly because it's now in the way of my walk from the Train to the Bus and they have a cow!) and called me over and we chatted for awhile. They gave me a sample of their Hockey Pokey Ice-Cream and I must say was it amazing!
That leads to... Secondly! I highly recommend giving these guys a go. Their ice-cream is divine and their rewards card is pretty interesting. So depending on how cold it is, the more clips you get! I thought that was brilliant.
They are also not just about Ice-Cream (although do go try their ice-cream!). Check them out here.
Labels:
Ice Cream,
Pride&Joy,
Sylvia Park
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment