Post House Warming Party - Approx 3am...Feb
As it always is when you're having too much fun, I'd realised on my way to bed in my inebriated state that I had forgotten to take a photo for the day. Raced downstairs trying not to wake any of the sleeping drunks, I tried to figure out what to take a photo of. This was the remains of the nights festivities.
Luckily most of the people hanging out at ours on this night were really good at putting their empties in the recycling, so it was just the last remaining bottles and the various food and cards left on the table.
It was a pretty decent turn out. Thanks to everyone that came!! It was lots of fun! We should do it again sometime.
Technically this was taken on the 8th of Feb... But I'm counting it as the 38th day since I hadn't gone to bed yet.
~*~*~*~*~
So I know I have been MIA for awhile... Sorry about that!
Various things happened, internet was delayed (almost 3 weeks without internet!!!), I got busy, I'm also lazy... Basically Life got in the way. But I'm Back and rearing to go! Theres about 20 odd photos I gotta post. I think I might do it over a couple of days.
You will also notice that I'm starting to adjust the blogpost dates, this is to help me figure out what day I'm up to. Hope you don't mind :)
-Katles